Kahuna Sportfishing - Moss Landing, CA
Home
Fleet
Charter Rates
Fish Counts
Fishing Type
Directions
Contact Us
 
Recent News
Tuesday April 22:We had to cancel our trip for today due to weather. It has been slow the past few days with sea lions getting the bulk of our catch. This brisk NW wind is good for upwelling and we should see the salmon schooling on the bait. Looking forward to getting out tomorrow.
Friday April 18: 26 anglers landed 40 king salmon to 28#.
Thursday April 17: 5 king salmon for 24 anglers.
Wednesday April 16: 21 salmon for 23 anglers. Big fish 27# dressed.
Tuesday April 15: 26 anglers landed 33 salmon
Sunday April 13: 22 anglers landed 24 king salmon to 26 pounds.
Tuesday April 8: 24 anglers landed 46 salmon to 22 pounds. Lost a lot of fish today. Booking trips for next week as we are full until Monday.
Monday April 7:58 salmon for 29 anglers....limits again! Whopper was a 25# dressed Chinook salmon!
Sunday April 6: 28 anglers landed limits of king salmon again today. Have some room a few days this week but spots are going fast.
Saturday update: Limits for 30 anglers back at dock at 9:15 am.
Morning trip on Sunday is booked but I am taking names and numbers for a possible 2nd trip. Call if you are interested. I still have room next week but spots are filling fast.
Saturday April 5: 8:30AM Kahuna has 40 salmon so far for 27 anglers.

   

Kahuna Sportfishing - Moss Landing, CA

Kahuna Sportfishing is home to the Kahuna.
The Kahuna is a nice, clean 50' Delta with all of the electronics and safety equipment. US Coast Guard Certified. With a cruising speed of 18 knots we get to the fishing grounds fast.

   
  Tom\'s Sportfishing @2012. All Rights Reserved.
Website Hosting and Design provided by TECK.net
Fish Counts provided by Sportfishingreport.com. All Rights Reserved.
\"Saltwater